Wendy EisenbergThe Machinic Unconscious (Tzadik; 2018. Audio samples here.)

John ZornSalem, 1692 (Tzadik; 2018. Audio samples here.)

Henry FlyntYou Are My Everlovin/Celestial Power (Edition Hundertmark; 1986)

Tony ConradTen Years Alive on the Infinite Plain (Superior Viaduct; 1972/2017)

Various artistsNew American Songbooks, Vol. 2 (Sound American; 2018)

Cearley & DwinellFake Time (Polytechnic Youth; 2018)

Kris Davis TrioWaiting for You to Grow (Clean Feed; 2014)

Various artistsLive from the HCMF 2018 (BBC Radio 3 stream; available here through Dec. 24, 2018)
Anthony BraxtonComposition 69M; Alexander HawkinsIt Should Be a Song – Alexander Hawkins; Karlheinz Stockhausen – from Amour for flute – Camilla Hoitenga; Julius EastmanEvil Nigger – Arditti Quartet/Quatuor Bozzini/Ligeti Quartet; Muhal Richard AbramsAfrisong; Peace on You – Alexander Hawkins; Mike SvobodaMusic for Piccolo; Peter EötvösCadenza from Shadows – Camilla Hoitenga; John Butcher & Okkyung LeeImprovisation for Duo

Andie SpringerDandelion (self-released; 2018)
> Mary KouyoumdjianDandelion; Leaha Maria VillarealThe Warmth of Other Suns; Matt MarksMixtape for the Summer of ’63; Jacob RichmanWindeye; Erik DeLucaWilderness

Marcos BalterDreamcatcher (self-released; 2018)

High Aura’dIf I’m Walking in the Dark, I’m Whispering (unifactor; 2018)

Wendy EisenbergIts Shape Is Your Touch (VDSQ; 2018)

Philip GlassTwo Pages – Matthew Welch (Orange Mountain Music; 2018)

Grant EvansEphemerals (Park 70; 2018)

Harold Budd/Brian Eno with Daniel LanoisThe Pearl (Editions EG/Astralwerks; 1984/2005)

Anne Guthrie, Virginia Overton, François BonnetSculpture Gardens (Future Audio Graphics; 2018. Audio sample available here.)

Kevin DrummHello! (self-released; 2018)

Stine JanvinFake Synthetic Music (PAN; 2018)

Miriam KhalilAyre Live (Against the Grain; 2018)
> Osvaldo GolijovAyre – Against the Grain Ensemble

Cruel DiagonalsDisambiguation (Drawing Room; 2018)

Mach-HommyDuck CZN: Chinese Algebra (self-released; 2018)

David BehrmanOn the Other Ocean (Lovely Music; 1977/reissue due Feb. 1, 2019)

Robert AshleyPrivate Parts (Lovely Music; 1978/reissue due Feb. 1, 2019)