Christopher RouseIscariot; Clarinet Concerto; Symphony No. 1 – Martin Fröst, Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra/Alan Gilbert (Bis; 2008. Audio samples here.)

Christopher Rouse – Flute Concerto; Symphony No. 2 – Sharon Bezaly, Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra/Alan Gilbert (Bis; 2009. Audio samples here.)

Christopher RouseOdna Zhizn; Symphonies Nos. 3 & 4; Prospero’s Rooms – New York Philharmonic/Alan Gilbert (Dacapo; 2016)

Hildur GuðnadóttirChernobyl (Music from the HBO Miniseries) (Deutsche Grammophon; 2019)

Hildur GuðnadóttirJoker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (WaterTower Music; 2019)

Víkingur ÓlafssonBach Reworks / Part 2 (Deutsche Grammophon; 2018)

GTM (Iridium) 2007 by Anthony Braxton

Anthony Braxton – Compositions Nos. 254 & 352 (from GTM (Iridium) 2007) (New Braxton House; 2012)

A Young Person’s Guide to Antoine Beuger by Antoine Beuger

Taku SugimotoA Young Person’s Guide to Antoine Beuger (slubmusic; 2008)
> tanzaku; sekundenklänge (some sounds, just seconds)

Streetcleaner by Godflesh

GodfleshStreetcleaner (Earache; 1989)

Cleptocracy by Kill The Client

Kill the ClientCleptocracy (Willowtip; 2008)

Tim Berne’s SnakeoilThe Fantastic Mrs. 10 (Intakt; due Feb. 14, 2020. More information here.)

Kaffe Matthewsforeigner (Objects Limited; due April 10, 2020. More information here.)

Tom CarterSunview (Bandcamp subscriber exclusive; 2020. More information here.)

Technical Mentality by Long Distance Poison

Long Distance PoisonTechnical Mentality (Hausu Mountain; 2020)

If Anything Is (EP) by Britton Powell

Britton PowellIf Anything Is (EP) (Catch Wave Ltd.; 2020)

My Magic Dreams Have Lost Their Spell by Nick Storring

Nick StorringMy Magic Dreams Have Lost Their Spell (Orange Milk; due March 27, 2020)

Barricades by Shira Legmann / Michael Pisaro

Michael PisaroBarricades – Shira Legmann, Michael Pisaro (Elsewhere; 2019)

PARTITAS 1, 3, 4 by Shira Legmann

Johann Sebastian Bach – Partitas Nos. 1, 3 and 4 – Shira Legmann (self-released; 2019)

ShotsPrivate Hate (Careful Catalog; 2019)

Concatenate by Kevin Drumm

Kevin DrummConcatenate (self-released; 2020)

Curt SydnorDeep End Shallow (Out of Your Head; due March 20, 2020)

Signs by Gerald Cleaver

Gerald CleaverSigns (577 Records; due March 27, 2020)

Jung Jae-ilParasite (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Sacred Bones; due Feb. 14, 2020)